Preferred Vendors

Cheyenne Mountain Resort is delighted to provide you with our listing of preferred service vendors to assist you with your event planning.
Attire & Accessories
Bridal Elegance www.bridal-elegance.com 719-596-5911
Audiovisual
Cheyenne Mountain Resort Media Department www.cheyennemountain.com 719-538-4039
Balloons
Skyway Creations www.skywaycreations.com 866-632-2661
Cakes
Sweet Daphne Confections www.sweetdaphneconfections.com 719-599-7178
Little London www.littlelondoncakes.com 719-475-2340
Like No Other www.likenootherbakery.com 719-328-1290
Mya Bella Cupcakes www.myabellacupcakes.com 719-434-7710
Florists
Skyway Creations www.skywaycreations.com 719-632-2661
Jean Marie Designs www.jeanmariedesigns.com 719-632-4445
Rich Designs www.richdesignsgallery.com 719-475-1200
Limousine Service
DDG Classic Cars www.ddgclassics.com 719-634-8119
Monument Limousine www.monumentlimo.net 719-477-1500
Top Gun Limousine www.topgunlimousine.com 719-591-5460
Linens & Chair Covers
Bridal Elegance http://www.bridal-elegance.com 719-596-5911
Live Entertainment
Bob Alexander/Music Associates   719-264-9300
Randy Rodriguez Entertainment www.randysinatra.com 719-310-9290
DJMusic
Blue Moon Entertainment www.springsdj.com 719-632-9164
Emcee2 www.emcee2.net 719-473-6848
Laser Sound www.lasersoundprodj.com 719-265-6555
Randy Rodriguez Entertainment www.randysinatra.com 719-310-9290
Springs Sounds www.springssounds.com 719-232-6038
Officiants
Dr.Pat Boone www.drpatboone.com 719-884-0084
Lyssabeth’s Wedding Officiants www.lyssabeths.com 719-259-3872
Planners
Bella Dia Events www.belladiaevents.com 719-331-2499
Celebrations By Maggie www.celebrationsbymaggie.com 303-647-0072
Forte Events www.forteevents.com 719-266-4214
RSVP Weddings www.rsvpweddings.us 719-520-1440
Photographers
Image Factory Photography www.imagefactoryphoto.com 719-219-9791
Steve Tinetti Photography www.stevetinettiphoto.com 303-204-8937
Blue Fox Photography www.bluefoxphotography.com 719-636-3435
Definitive Photography www.definitivephotography.com 719-360-0905
New Concept Photography www.newconceptphotography.com 719-266-9886
Salons & Spas
Genesis Med Spa www.genesis-medspa.com 719-579-6890
Lotus Salon & Day Spa www.lotussalonspacs.com 719-576-5175
Go to ePLANNER TOOLKIT home page